Das Team von Autohaus Elstermann stellt sich vor

-

Verkauf

Dieter Hilla


Verkaufsleiter
04486/921390
dieter.hilla@autohaus-elstermann.de

Sascha Zeckosch



04486/921390
sascha.zeckosch@autohaus-elstermann.de

Heidrun Budden


Disponentin
04486/921390
heidrun.budden@autohaus-elstermann.de

Frank Jürgens


Verkäufer
04486 921390
frank.juergens@autohaus-elstermann.de

Mark Elstermann


Geschäftsführer
04486/921390
mark.elstermann@autohaus-elstermann.de

Service

Gerd Ahlers


Serviceberater
04486/921390
gerd.ahlers@autohaus-elstermann.de

Carsten Otten


Serviceberater/Diagnosetechniker
04486/921390
carsten.otten@autohaus-elstermann.de

Diana Kleemeyer


Serviceasisstentin
04486/921390
diana.kleemeyer@autohaus-elstermann.de

Stefan Sprengel


Servicetechniker
04486/921390
info@autohaus-elstermann.de

Benjamin Kowollik


Mechaniker
04486/921390
info@autohaus-elstermann.de

Nick Kaiser


Mechaniker
04486/921390
info@autohaus-elstermann.de

Mirco Brinker



04486/921390
info@autohaus-elstermann.de

Pascal Dolch


Mechaniker
04486/921390
info.elstermann@autohaus-elstermann.de

Nils Dittchen


Aufbereitung
04486/921390
info@autohaus-elstermann.de

Kevin Nierychlo


Serviceberater/Diagnosetechniker
04486/921390
kevin.nyriechlo@autohaus-elstermann.de

Petra Martens


Buchhaltung
04486/921390
petra.martens@autohaus-elstermann.de

Bianca Rutsche


Service Assistentin
04486/921390
bianca.rutsche@autohaus-elstermann.de

Lea-Marie Wilczeck


Service Assistentin
04486/921390
lea-marie.wilczek@autohaus-elstermann.de

Michael Herks


Werkstatt
04486/921390
info@autohaus-elstermann.de

Juan David Cordova Freire


Auszubildener Kfz Mechatroniker
04486/921390
info@autohaus-elstermann.de

Ersatzteile

Michael Ansorge


Lagerleiter
04486/921390
michael.ansorge@autohaus-elstermann.de

Hartmut Janssen



04486/921390
michael.ansorge@autohaus-elstermann.de